Quick Links

Useful Links

Christ's College Finchley

2020-2021 term dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

 

Thursday 3 September – (INSET 1)

 Friday 4th September (Year 7s only)

 Monday 7th September – Friday 23 October

 

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

 

SECOND HALF

 

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December

Wednesday 25th November (INSET 2)

 

XMAS HOLIDAYS

 

Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Monday 4 January (INSET 3)

Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February

 

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

 

SECOND HALF

 

Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS

 

Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April

(Good Friday 2 April – Easter Monday 5 April)

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

 

Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May

Monday 26th April (INSET 4)

 

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

 

Monday 3 May

 

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

(includes Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31 May)

 

SECOND HALF

 

 

Monday 7 June – Friday 23 July

Wednesday 7th July (INSET 5 )