Quick Links

Useful Links

Christ's College Finchley

Term Dates

2020-2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

Thursday 3rd September – (INSET 1)

Friday 4th September (INSET 2)

Tuesday 8th September – Friday 23 October (staggered start to term as below)

Year 7- Monday 7th September onwards

Year 8- Friday 11th September onwards

Year 9- Monday 14th September onwards

Year 10- Thursday 10th September onwards

Year 11- Wednesday 9th September onwards

Year 12- Tuesday 15th  onwards

Year 13- Monday 14th onwards

Year Group

Zone

7

Ground Floor:205, 241, 249, 281, 298, Pentland

8

First Floor:413-419

9

1st Floor: 441-444, 448, Library

10

English Department

11

Science Floor

12

Sixth Form Block

13

Sixth Form Block

 

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

 

SECOND HALF

 

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December

Wednesday 25th November (INSET 3)

 

XMAS HOLIDAYS

 

Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Monday 4 January (INSET 4)

Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February

 

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

 

SECOND HALF

 

Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS

 

Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April

(Good Friday 2 April – Easter Monday 5 April)

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

 

Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May

Monday 26th April (INSET 5)

 

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

 

Monday 3 May

 

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

(includes Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31 May)

 

SECOND HALF

 

 

Monday 7 June – Friday 23 July

Wednesday 7th July (INSET 6)

 

2019-2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

 

Monday 2 September  (INSET 1)

Tuesday 3 September – Friday 18 October

 Thursday 12 September (INSET 2)

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October

 

SECOND HALF

 

Monday 28 October – Thursday 19 December

Wednesday 27 November (INSET 3)

 

 

XMAS HOLIDAYS

 

Friday 20 December – Friday 3 January

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February

Monday 6 January (INSET 4)

 

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

 

SECOND HALF

 

Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS

 

Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April

(Good Friday 10 April – Easter Monday 13 April)

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

 

Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May

 

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

 

Friday  8  May 2020

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

(includes Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25 May)

 

SECOND HALF

 

 

Monday 1 June – Friday 17th July

Monday 29 June (INSET 5)